Irish Medical Organisation

Dr Denis McCauley is the President of the Irish Medical Organisation 2024/2025


Honorary Officers

Dr Denis McCauley - President

Dr Anne Dee - Vice President

Dr Sorcha Ní Loingsigh - Honorory Secretary

Dr Ina Kelly - Treasurer

Council 2024/2025

Dr Denis McCauley, President

Dr Anne Dee, Vice President

Dr Sorcha Ni Loingsigh, Honorory Secretary 

Dr Ina Kelly, Treasurer                                      

Dr John Cannon

Prof Matthew Sadlier                                                  

Dr Ide NiDhonnocha

Dr Eoin Kelly                                                                    

Dr Rachel McNamara

Dr Peadar Gilligan                                                         

Dr Brian O‘Malley

Dr Nash Patil                                                                   

Dr Muhammad Khan

Dr Brian Doyle

Dr Mick Molloy                                                                

Dr Sean Maher

Prof Tadhg Crowley                                                      

Dr Syeda Amna Azim

Dr Madeline Ni Dhalaigh                                            

Dr Laura Finnegan

Dr Padraig McGarry                                                      

Dr Aideen Brides

Dr Brian O’Doherty

Dr Austin Byrne


Executive Board 2024/25

IMO Executive Board

Dr Padraig McGarry, Chair

Dr Ina Kelly, Treasurer

Mr Ronan Nolan, Non Exec Director

Mr Niall Saul, Non Exec Director

Prof Tadhg Crowley

Dr Madeline Ní Dhálaigh

Dr Rachel McNamara

Dr Aidan Coffey

Prof Matthew Sadlier

Dr Gerard Markey

Dr Anne Dee

Dr Ide NiDhonnocha

IMO Membership

Start reaping the benefits of membership.

If you were previously a member of the IMO you can rejoin here.

Join nowRejoin here ›


Have a question?
Please get in touch with us and we will be happy to answer.