IMO Staff
Irish Medical Organisation

OPERATIONS

Susan Clyne - Chief Operating Officer

Chief Operating Officer

sclyne@imo.ie

Janice Haugh - Executive Assistant, Operations

jhaugh@imo.ie

Finance

Mairead Devlin - Finance Officer

Finance Officer

mdevlin@imo.ie

Industrial Relations

Val Moran - Assistant Director, Industrial Relations

Assistant Director, Industrial Relations

vmoran@imo.ie

Eric Young - Assistant Director, Industrial Relations

Assistant Director, Industrial Relations

eyoung@imo.ie

Anthony Owens - Assistant Director, Industrial Relations

aowens@imo.ie

Thomas Smyth - Senior Industrial Relations Executive

Senior Industrial Relations Executive, Personal Cases Unit

tsmyth@imo.ie

Paul Maier - Industrial Relations Officer

pmaier@imo.ie

David Murphy- Industrial Relations Officer

dmurphy@imo.ie

Membership

Audrey O'Neill - Membership Executive

Membership Executive

aoneill@imo.ie

Linda Gibney - Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary

lgibney@imo.ie

Policy and International Affairs

Vanessa Hetherington - Assistant Director, Policy and International Affairs

Assistant Director Policy and International Affairs

vhetherington@imo.ie

Cian O'Dowd - Policy and International Affairs Officer

codowd@imo.ie

Communications and Public Affairs

Aoife Breathnach - Communications Officer

abreathnach@imo.ie
 

Colin Byrne - Website and Social Media Officer

cbyrne@imo,ie

IMJ

Dr John FA Murphy - Editor IMJ

Editor

Tel:  +00353 (01) 6767273
Fax: +00353 (01) 6612758

Shaun Martin- Assistant to Editor IMJ

smartin@imj.ie

IMO Financial Services

Nives Paic - General Manager

npaic@imo.ie

Francis McGrath - Sales and Business Development Manager

fmcgrath@imo.ie

Daragh Turley -Financial Advisor

dturley@imo.ie

Philip Carroll - Financial Adviser – Group Scheme Specialist

Pat Donnelly - Financial Adviser

pdonnelly@imo.ie

Audrey O'Connor - Group Scheme Administrator

aoconnor@imo.ie

Amy Fairbrother - Administrator

afairbrother@imo.ie

Ciara Lynch - Administrator

clynch@imo.ie

IMO Membership

Start reaping the benefits of membership.

If you were previously a member of the IMO you can rejoin here.

Join nowRejoin here ›

Enquiries

Have a question?
Please get in touch with us and we will be happy to answer.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY