IMO Staff
Irish Medical Organisation

OPERATIONS

Susan Clyne - Chief Operating Officer

Chief Operating Officer

sclyne@imo.ie

Janice Haugh - Operations Manager

Operations Manager

jhaugh@imo.ie

Liane Roberts - Administration

Administration

Finance

Elaine Tierney - Finance Officer

Finance Officer

etierney@imo.ie

Industrial Relations

Val Moran - Director of Industrial Relations, General Practice, Public & Community Health

Director of Industrial Relations, General Practice, Public & Community Health

vmoran@imo.ie

Anthony Owens - Director of Industrial Relations, Consultant and Non Consultant Hospital Doctors

Director of Industrial Relations, Consultant and Non Consultant Hospital Doctors

aowens@imo.ie

David Miskell, Senior Industrial Relations Officer

Senior Industrial Relations Officer

dmiskell@imo.ie

Thomas Smyth - Manager, Member Advisory Services

Manager, Member Advisory Services

tsmyth@imo.ie

Paul Maier - Industrial Relations Officer

Industrial Relations Officer

pmaier@imo.ie

David Murphy - Industrial Relations Officer

Industrial Relations Officer

dmurphy@imo.ie

Lena Savage - Industrial Relations Officer

Industrial Relations Officer

lsavage@imo.ie

Membership

Audrey O'Neill - Manager, Membership Department

Manager, Membership Department 

aoneill@imo.ie

Linda Gibney - Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary

lgibney@imo.ie

Policy and International Affairs

Vanessa Hetherington - Assistant Director, Policy and International Affairs

Assistant Director Policy and International Affairs

vhetherington@imo.ie

Cian O'Dowd - Policy and International Affairs Officer

Policy and International Affairs Officer

codowd@imo.ie

Communications

Aoife Breathnach - Communications Officer

Communications Officer

abreathnach@imo.ie
 

Colin Byrne - Website and Social Media Officer

Website and Social Media Officer

cbyrne@imo,ie

IMJ

Dr John FA Murphy - Editor IMJ

Editor

Shaun Martin - Assistant to Editor IMJ

Assistant to Editor IMJ

smartin@imo.ie

IMO Financial Services

Nives Paic - General Manager

npaic@imo.ie

Francis McGrath - Sales and Business Development Manager

fmcgrath@imo.ie

Philip Carroll - Financial Adviser – Group Scheme Specialist

Pat Donnelly - Financial Adviser

pdonnelly@imo.ie

Audrey O'Connor - Group Scheme Administrator

aoconnor@imo.ie

Amy Fairbrother - Administrator

afairbrother@imo.ie

Ciara Lynch - Team Leader

clynch@imo.ie

Lynne Forsyth - Administrator

lforsyth@imo.ie

IMO Membership

Start reaping the benefits of membership.

If you were previously a member of the IMO you can rejoin here.

Join nowRejoin here ›

Enquiries

Have a question?
Please get in touch with us and we will be happy to answer.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY